Staff

Michael Fornwall
248-613-6489
michael_fornwall@merck.com
Head Coach
Karl Janetka
215-205-1406
ConnieMack@harleysvillebaseball.org
Connie Mack Co-Commissioner
Larry Dick
president@harleysvillebaseball.org
President
Brent Snyder
treasurer@harleysvillebaseball.org
Treasurer
Ed Valentine
484-432-7078
edmvalentine@gmail.com
Connie Mack Co-Commissioner
Brent Snyder
secretary@harleysvillebaseball.org
Secretary
Fred Miller
FRmiller@legal-org.com
Member at Large
Dan Weller
2676648714
danweller@verizon.net
Asst. Coach
Brian Radcliff
215-740-4714
radcliff6@verizon.net
Head Coach
John Kearns
215-873-4633
gannonfan16@yahoo.com
Head Coach
Dave Smerecki
610-639-2367
dsmerecki@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Sid Small
215-513-1077
srs320@comcast.net
Asst. Coach
Eric Schatz
2153274348
eric.schatz22@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Bill Southard
william_southard@kindermorgan.com
Head Coach
Jude Sweeney
215-256-3064
judesweeney22@gmail.com
Head Coach
Dana Luscombe
dana.luscombe@tevapharm.com
Member at Large
John Nase
6102228132
drjohn@nasedentalgroup.com
Score Keeper
Dave Wisnoski
fallball@harleysvillebaseball.org
Fall Ball Commissioner
Michael Dell'Aquila
bambino@harleysvillebaseball.org
Bambino Commissioner
Greg Houser
umpire@harleysvillebaseball.org
Umpire in Chief
Tracy Landis
sponsorship@harleysvillebaseball.org
Sponsorship Director
Ed Dalpe
groundskeeper@harleysvillebaseball.org
Field Maintenance Director
Chrissy Tressler
snackstand@harleysvillebaseball.org
Snack Stand Coordinator
Michael Fornwall
tournaments@harleysvillebaseball.org
Tournament Director