Board

Larry Dick
president@harleysvillebaseball.org
President
Michael Fornwall
248-613-6489
michael_fornwall@merck.com
Head Coach
Karl Janetka
215-205-1406
ConnieMack@harleysvillebaseball.org
Connie Mack Co-Commissioner
Brent Snyder
treasurer@harleysvillebaseball.org
Treasurer
Brent Snyder
secretary@harleysvillebaseball.org
Secretary
Ed Valentine
484-432-7078
edmvalentine@gmail.com
Connie Mack Co-Commissioner
Fred Miller
FRmiller@legal-org.com
Member at Large
John Kearns
215-873-4633
gannonfan16@yahoo.com
Head Coach
Dana Luscombe
dana.luscombe@tevapharm.com
Member at Large
Michael Dell'Aquila
bambino@harleysvillebaseball.org
Bambino Commissioner
Dave Wisnoski
fallball@harleysvillebaseball.org
Fall Ball Commissioner
Tracy Landis
sponsorship@harleysvillebaseball.org
Sponsorship Director
Greg Houser
umpire@harleysvillebaseball.org
Umpire in Chief
Michael Fornwall
tournaments@harleysvillebaseball.org
Tournament Director
Ed Dalpe
groundskeeper@harleysvillebaseball.org
Field Maintenance Director
Chrissy Tressler
snackstand@harleysvillebaseball.org
Snack Stand Coordinator
Sponsors